logo-core Communication over Real-Time Ethernet Group

Members

Name Position Room Mail Phone
Franz Korf Head of Working Group 1192 franz.korf@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8420
Thomas Schmidt Head of Working Group 480A t.schmidt@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8452
Philipp Meyer Research Assistant 580B philipp.meyer@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8414
Timo Häckel Research Assistant 580B timo.haeckel@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8414
Mehmet Cakir Student Assistant 580C mehmet.cakir@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Tobias Haugg Student Assistant 580C tobias.haugg@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Sandra Reider Student 580C sandra.reider@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Thomas Loyek Student 580C thomas.loyek@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Wilhelm Schumacher Student 580C wilhelm.schumacher@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Moritz Höwer Student moritz.hoewer@haw-hamburg.de
Milena Hippler Student 580C milena.hippler@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Mohammad Fazel Soltani Student 580C mohammadfazel.soltani@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Seyed Mohammad Ehsan Sajadi Student 580C seyedmohammadehsan.sajadi@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Matin Sazgar Student 580C matin.sazgar@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Santa Rudevica Student 580C santa.rudevica@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484
Jan Schmitt-Solbrig Student 580C jan.schmitt-solbrig@haw-hamburg.de +49 40 42875-8484